Midlands Airsoft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduce Yourself

3 posters

Go down

Introduce Yourself  Empty Introduce Yourself

Post  MeLikeyBeer Sat Mar 05, 2011 12:33 pm

Forum Guidelines

~Take a sentence or two(or more) to introduce yourself.
~This thread is so people will have a general idea of who you are outside of your avatar and postings.
~Follow normal posting rules and be civil.

Last edited by MeLikeyBeer on Sat Mar 05, 2011 7:26 pm; edited 1 time in total
MeLikeyBeer
MeLikeyBeer
Administrator
Administrator

Back to top Go down

Introduce Yourself  Empty Hello from Austin

Post  Admin Sat Mar 05, 2011 5:29 pm

Hello, I am Austin Williams.
I am 22 years old and a Senior at the University of South Carolina. My major is International Studies(a division of Political Science) and a minor in Japanese language and culture. I have been playing Airsoft for about 8 years now.

I started this forum with the hope that people who wanted to learn about Airsoft could find a local source of information not only regarding airsoft, but the local flavor of the game we implement at Midlands Airsoft. Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have regarding the Forum or Airsoft in general.

Enjoy your stay at MA Forums
Admin
Admin
Admin
Admin

http://www.midlandsairsoft.org

Back to top Go down

Introduce Yourself  Empty Re: Introduce Yourself

Post  MeLikeyBeer Sat Mar 05, 2011 7:27 pm

Hi all,